Bill Detail

H 1
Last Update: 2017-04-16 07:12:01
IDAHO ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEDURE ACT – Amends existing law to provide legislative intent and to provide for the legislative review for parts of a rule.

Bill Status: Intro 2017-01-10 House 2017-01-19 Senate 2017-02-02 Signed 2017-02-13

Senate Vote[1]
Republican Democrat Total
Aye 34
Nay 0
Did Not Vote 1
House Vote[2]
Republican Democrat Total
Senate Vote
Member Party District Vote
Anthon R District 27 Aye
Bair R District 31 Aye
Bayer R District 21 Aye
Bock Aye
Brackett R District 23 Aye
Buckner-Webb D District 19 Aye
Crabtree R District 7 Aye
Davis R District 33 Aye
Den Hartog Aye
Foreman R District 5 Aye
Guthrie R District 28 Aye
Hagedorn R District 14 Aye
Harris R District 32 Aye
Heider R District 24 Aye
Hill R District 34 Aye
Johnson R District 6 Aye
Jordan D District 17 Aye
Keough R District 1 Aye
Lakey R District 12 Aye
Lee R District 9 Aye
Lodge R District 11 Aye
Martin R District 15 Aye
Mortimer R District 30 Aye
Nonini R District 3 Aye
Nye D District 29 Aye
Patrick R District 25 Aye
Rice R District 10 Aye
Siddoway R District 35 Aye
Souza R District 4 Aye
Stennett D District 26 Aye
Thayn R District 8 Aye
Vick R District 2 Aye
Ward-Engelking D District 18 Aye
Winder R District 20 Aye
Agenbroad R District 13 No Vote
House Vote
Member Party District Vote
Amador R District 4 Aye
Anderson R District 31 Aye
Anderst R District 12 Aye
Armstrong R District 28 Aye
Barbieri R District 2 Aye
Bell R District 25 Aye
Blanksma R District 23 Aye
Boyle R District 9 Aye
Burtenshaw R District 35 Aye
Chaney R District 10 Aye
Cheatham R District 3 Aye
Chew D District 17 Aye
Clow R District 24 Aye
Collins R District 13 Aye
Crane R District 13 Aye
Dayley R District 21 Aye
DeMordaunt R District 14 Aye
Dixon R District 1 Aye
Erpelding D District 19 Aye
Gannon D District 17 Aye
Gibbs R District 32 Aye
Giddings R District 7 Aye
Hanks R District 35 Aye
Harris R District 21 Aye
Hartgen R District 24 Aye
Hixon R District 10 Aye
Holtzclaw R District 20 Aye
Horman R District 30 Aye
Jordan D District 5 Aye
Kauffman R District 25 Aye
Kerby R District 9 Aye
King D District 18 Aye
Kingsley R District 6 Aye
Kloc D District 16 Aye
Loertscher R District 32 Aye
Luker R District 15 Aye
Malek R District 4 Aye
Manwaring R District 29 Aye
McCrostie D District 16 Aye
McDonald R District 15 Aye
Mendive R District 3 Aye
Miller R District 26 Aye
Monks R District 22 Aye
Moon R District 8 Aye
Moyle R District 14 Aye
Nate R District 34 Aye
Packer R District 28 Aye
Palmer R District 20 Aye
Raybould R District 34 Aye
Redman R District 2 Aye
Rubel D District 18 Aye
Scott R District 1 Aye
Shepherd R District 7 Aye
Smith D District 29 Aye
Stevenson R District 6 Aye
Syme R District 11 Aye
Thompson R District 30 Aye
Toone D District 26 Aye
Troy R District 5 Aye
Trujillo R District 33 Aye
VanOrden R District 31 Aye
Vander Woude Aye
Wintrow D District 19 Aye
Wood R District 27 Aye
Youngblood R District 12 Aye
Zito R District 23 Aye
Zollinger R District 33 Aye
Mr. Speaker Aye
Gestrin R District 8 No Vote
Perry R District 11 No Vote

[1] Motion: Read third time in full –

[2] Motion: Read Third Time in Full –

2017-01-10 - Introduced, read first time, referred to JRA for Printing
2017-01-11 - Reported Printed and Referred to State Affairs
2017-01-17 - Reported out of Committee with Do Pass Recommendation, Filed for Second Reading
2017-01-18 - Read second time; Filed for Third Reading
2017-01-19 - Read Third Time in Full – PASSED - 68-0-2AYES – Amador, Anderson, Anderst, Armstrong, Barbieri, Bell, Blanksma, Boyle, Burtenshaw, Chaney, Cheatham, Chew, Clow, Collins, Crane, Dayley, DeMordaunt, Dixon, Erpelding, Gannon, Gibbs, Giddings, Hanks, Harris, Hartgen, Hixon, Holtzclaw, Horman, Jordan, Kauffman, Kerby, King, Kingsley, Kloc, Loertscher, Luker, Malek, Manwaring, McCrostie, McDonald, Mendive(Mendive), Miller, Monks, Moon, Moyle, Nate, Packer, Palmer, Raybould, Redman, Rubel, Scott, Shepherd, Smith(Lacey), Stevenson, Syme, Thompson, Toone, Troy, Trujillo, VanOrden, Vander Woude, Wintrow, Wood, Youngblood, Zito, Zollinger, Mr. SpeakerNAYS – NoneAbsent – Gestrin, PerryFloor Sponsor - LoertscherTitle apvd - to Senate
2017-01-20 - Received from the House passed; filed for first reading
2017-01-20 - Introduced, read first time; referred to: State Affairs
2017-01-30 - Reported out of Committee with Do Pass Recommendation; Filed for second reading
2017-01-31 - Read second time; filed for Third Reading
2017-02-02 - Read third time in full – PASSED - 34-0-1AYES – Anthon, Bair, Bayer, Bock(Burgoyne), Brackett, Buckner-Webb, Crabtree, Davis, Den Hartog, Foreman, Guthrie, Hagedorn, Harris, Heider, Hill, Johnson, Jordan, Keough, Lakey, Lee, Lodge, Martin, Mortimer, Nonini, Nye, Patrick, Rice, Siddoway, Souza, Stennett, Thayn, Vick, Ward-Engelking, WinderNAYS – NoneAbsent and excused – AgenbroadFloor Sponsor - WinderTitle apvd - to House
2017-02-03 - Returned from Senate Passed; to JRA for Enrolling
2017-02-06 - Reported Enrolled; Signed by Speaker; Transmitted to Senate
2017-02-07 - Received from the House enrolled/signed by Speaker
2017-02-07 - Signed by President; returned to House
2017-02-08 - Returned Signed by the President; Ordered Transmitted to Governor
2017-02-09 - Delivered to Governor at 11:40 a.m. on February 8, 2017
2017-02-13 - Reported Signed by Governor on February 13, 2017 Session Law Chapter 3 Effective: 02/13/2017
Brought to you by @paleomedia
Support open legislative data @openstates